Staff Responsibility Email Address
1 Joyce Mugure ICT Officer jmwenja@must.ac.ke
2 Francis Njiru Njue Systems Administration fnjue@must.ac.ke
4 Evans Guantai User Support eguantai@must.ac.ke
5 David Mwangi Wachira User Support dwachira@must.ac.ke
6 Alfred Mugendi Njeru Network Administration anjeru@must.ac.ke
8 Joseph Gitonga Imathiu Network Administration jimathiu@must.ac.ke
10 Alfred Kimotho Systems Development akimotho@must.ac.ke
11 Laban Kiriinya Systems Support lkiriinya@must.ac.ke
12 Judith Kathambi User Support jkathambi@must.ac.ke
13 Victor Mucheke  Systems Support vmucheke@must.ac.ke

 

7 thoughts on “Staff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.