Staff Area of specialty Email Address
1 Joyce Mugure ICT Officer
2 Francis Njiru Njue Systems Administration
4 Evans Guantai User Support
5 David Mwangi Wachira User Support
6 Alfred Mugendi Njeru Network Administration
7 Dismas Kitaria Tendet Network Administration/User Support
8 Joseph Gitonga Imathiu Network Administration
10 Alfred Kimotho Database Administration
11 Antony Kiogora User Support
12 Laban Kiriinya User Support
13 Judith Kathambi User Support


7 thoughts on “Staff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *