Staff

Staff Area of specialty Email Address
1 Joyce Mugure ICT Officer jmwenja@must.ac.ke
2 Francis Njiru Njue Systems Administration fnjue@must.ac.ke
3 Eunice Kailanya User Support/ID Processing ekailanya@must.ac.ke
4 Evans Guantai User Support eguantai@must.ac.ke
5 David Mwangi Wachira User Support dwachira@must.ac.ke
6 Alfred Mugendi Njeru Network Administration anjeru@must.ac.ke
7 Dismas Kitaria Tendet Network Administration/User Support dtendet@must.ac.ke
8 Joseph Gitonga Imathiu Network Administration jimathiu@must.ac.ke
9 Franklin Bundi Systems Development fbundi@must.ac.ke
10 Alfred Kimotho Database Administration akimotho@must.ac.ke
  • reply amos ,

    congratulations mko juu tu sana

    • reply amos ,

      good job..

      • reply amos ,

        Good work we appreciate the entire services

        • reply Mulupe Tirose ,

          I can access my details using the student port.Can i be assisted please

          • reply James ,

            I like your website. Good job.

            • reply Admin ,

              thank you

              • reply Admin ,

                much thanks for the appreciation

              Leave a comment