Staff Area of specialty Email Address
1 Joyce Mugure ICT Officer jmwenja@must.ac.ke
2 Francis Njiru Njue Systems Administration fnjue@must.ac.ke
4 Evans Guantai User Support eguantai@must.ac.ke
5 David Mwangi Wachira User Support dwachira@must.ac.ke
6 Alfred Mugendi Njeru Network Administration anjeru@must.ac.ke
7 Dismas Kitaria Tendet Network Administration/User Support dtendet@must.ac.ke
8 Joseph Gitonga Imathiu Network Administration jimathiu@must.ac.ke
10 Alfred Kimotho Database Administration akimotho@must.ac.ke
11 Antony Kiogora User Support akiogora@must.ac.ke
12 Laban Kiriinya User Support lkiriinya@must.ac.ke
13 Judith Kathambi User Support jkathambi@must.ac.ke

 

7 thoughts on “Staff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *